Keller Williams Arizona Realty in Prescott

Meet Our Agents

Anne Abrams

(928) 910-9420

anne@abramshomefinder.com

Team / Group: Single Agent

Anthony Halstead

(760) 953-3502

anthonyhalstead.work@gmail.com

Team / Group: Single Agent

Bailey Mathews

(928) 371-3777

bailey@thebergraminigroup.com

Team / Group: The Bergamini Group

Brent Wofford

(928) 785-7368

brentwofford@kw.com

https://linktr.ee/azradrealtor

Team / Group: Hometown Property Group

Chris Gaumer

(916) 276-9461

csgaumer@gmail.com

Team / Group: Kingsbruy Group

Chris Marciano

(928) 925-3621

chris@legacyren.com

Team / Group: LegacyREN

Christin Kingsbury

(928) 458-5425

christin@prescottarizonarealestate.info

Team / Group: Kingsbury Group

Colby Holder

(928) 460-0233

miles@legacyren.com

Team / Group: LegacyREN

Corey Marshall

(928) 308-1285

marshce21@icloud.com

Team / Group: Single Agent

Cristy Varela

(951) 316-3946

cvlaughsalot@aol.com

Team / Group: Single Agent

Crystal Linscott

(928) 460-2422

crystallinscott@kw.com

Team / Group: Single Agent

Darby Middleton

(928) 420-4415

darbymiddleton@gmail.com

Team / Group: Middleton Team

Dave Conners

(928) 713-2663

daveconners23@gmail.com

Team / Group: The Good Life Team AZ

David Coyne

(928) 710-9431

david@legacyren.com

Team / Group: LegacyREN

David Lewerke

(928) 710-2235

dclewerke@kw.com

Team / Group: Single Agent

Debbie Hoffman

(623) 806-3383

TC@Transactions-Plus.com

Team / Group: Transaction Coordinator

Desiree Basua

(928) 377-0425

basuagroup@thekristancolenetwork.com

Team / Group: The Basua Group/KCN

Donna Tunno

(209) 635-0687

donnatunno@kw.com

Team / Group: Single Agent

Earl Harris

(928) 642-5883

earlharris@kw.com

Team / Group: Single Agent

Elisabeth Driscoll

(928) 228-5851

bdriscoll@kw.com

Team / Group: Single Agent

Emily Mier

(928) 767-8384

emily@legacyren.com

Team / Group: LegacyREN

Erika Holder

(602) 717-6664

erika@legacyren.com

Team / Group: Legacy REN

Flint Wright

(208) 308-6466

wflint33@gmail.com

Team / Group: The Good Life Team AZ

Hanna Pennington

(928) 713-6402

hanna@legacyren.com

Team / Group: LegacyREN

Ian Neufeld

(928) 962-5353

Ian@thebergaminigroup.com

Team / Group: Bergamini Group

Jacqie Stone

PRODUCTIVITY COACH

630-336-6746

jstoneaz@kw.com

Jeff Graver

(928) 910-1673

jeff@krcnetwork.com

Team / Group: KRC Network

Jennifer Bergamini

(928) 227-4899

jen@everythingprescott.com

Team / Group: Bergamini Group

Jennifer Coyl

(928) 517-5606

jennifer@prescottarizonarealestate.info

Team / Group: Kingsbury Group

Jessica Richey

(928) 713-1772

jessica@legacyren.com

Team / Group: LegacyREN

Kellie Rutherford

(928) 830-0151

azKellieRutherford@gmail.com

Team / Group: KRC Network

Kerry Bard

(928) 710-7008

kerry@legacyREN.com

Team / Group: LegacyREN

Kevin Raybon

(623) 271-3376

kevinraybon@legacyren.com

Team / Group: LegacyREN

Kevin Schmidt

(602) 821-1107

kevin@legacyREN.com

Team / Group: LegacyREN

Lillian Rivera

(928) 308-0175

lillianrrivera@yahoo.com

Team / Group: Middleton Team

Lindsay Lowry

(928) 533-6880

lindsay@thegoodlifeteamaz.com

Team / Group: The Good Life Team AZ

LuAnn Miller

(928) 308-6443

luann@legacyREN.com

Team / Group: LegacyREN

Marissa Benson

(602) 561-4810

marissa@thebergaminigroup.com

Team / Group: Bergamini Group/Admin

Mark Chrysle

(928) 848-6942

mchrysle@kw.com

Team / Group: Single Agent

Mark Schimitis

(602) 361-3710

mschimitis@kw.com

Team / Group: Single Agent

Mattie Baker

(408) 460-4272

mattie@kw.com

Team / Group: Single Agent

Melissa Robinson

(928) 242-7463

melissavvhomes@gmail.com

Team / Group: Northern Arizona RE Team

Michael Foster

(949) 701-0036

mfoster967@gmail.com

Team / Group: Single Agent

Michael Long

(928) 628-6699

mplong12@gmail.com

Team / Group: Bergamini Group

Mike Middleton

(928) 848-0912

mmiddleton64@gmail.com

Team / Group: Middleton Team

Mike Roller

(928) 533-8260

mike@thegoodlifeteamaz.com

Team / Group: The Good Life Team AZ

Rick Henwood

(928) 925-7841

rhenwood@kw.com

Team / Group: Single Agent

Rose Gowen

(928) 710-0798

rosegowen@kw.com

Team / Group: Single Agent

Ryan Lowry

(928) 533-6881

thegoodlifeteamaz@gmail.com

Team / Group: The Good Life Team AZ

Shannon Himes

(928) 848-7399

shannonhimes42@gmail.com

Team / Group: Kingsbury Group

Sharon Conte

(928) 554-5253

sharonconterpm@gmail.com

Team / Group: Northern Arizona RE Team

Shayla Marciano

(928) 925-9747

shayla@legacyren.com

Team / Group: LegacyREN

Tara Fish

(480) 606-8104

tara@thegoodlifeteamaz.com

Team / Group: The Good Life Team AZ

Tara Wofford

(928) 446-0095

tarawofford@kw.com

Team / Group: Hometown Property Group

Teresa Kile

(928) 533-5306

support@thegoodlifeteam.com

Team / Group: The Good Life Team AZ

Travis Bard

(928) 710-7007

travis@legacyREN.com

Team / Group: LegacyREN

Tyla Francis

(928) 242-0242

tyla@welcometoprescott.com

Team / Group: Bergamini Group/Admin

Tyler Bailey

(747) 227-9547

tbaileyrealty@gmail.com

Team / Group: Single Agent

Skip to content