Keller Williams Arizona Realty in Prescott

Upcoming Classes

Agent of Distinction – The KW Diversity Certification

REGISTER AT: KWAGENTOFDISTINCTION.COM The KW Diversity Certification Program is designed to provide real estate professionals with the education, resources and tools they need to successfully

Learn More

All Partners Meeting with David Morse June 19

11am - 12:30pm Keller Williams Arizona Realty at Prescott, 102 N Montezuma St, Prescott, AZ 86301, USA Join Zoom Meeting

Learn More

Contract Series with Kate Matteson

Wednesdays 10am-11am  Live on zoom via thekwazclassroom.com. Join Kate Matteson for her weekly Contract Series. Learn, ask questions, and become a pro at

Learn More

Contracts: The Ins, Outs, & All Abouts, First and Third Fridays of Each Month

Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/2211749627 Don't know anything about contracts? Need a refresher on contracts? This class will benefit everyone! Join Chris, as he dives deep into the contract

Learn More

Fairhaven Fair Housing Simulator from NAR

On Demand Fair Housing Simulator from the National Association of

Learn More

Finance & Wealth Building Series with Kristan Cole – Part 4, July 23 (also 9/24, 11/26)

1:00pm PT // 4:00pm ET, online via zoom,

Learn More

Inclusive Leadership June 17

11am - 12:30pm PT Online via

Learn More

KW Maps Coaching: BOLD

Various dates and locations; use the website to search for

Learn More

KWAZ Tuesday Team Meeting: Rejig.AI: How AI Supercharges Your Social Media and Why It Matters More Now with Matt Maier June 4

11am - 12:30pm, Keller Williams Arizona Realty, 15333 N Pima Rd Suite Suite 130, Scottsdale, AZ

Learn More

KWAZ Tuesday Team Meeting: Top Agent Mastermind with Kristan Cole in Prescott June 25

11am - 12:30pm, Prescott Area Association-Realtors, 3767 Karicio Ln, Prescott, AZ

Learn More

Landmark Title Assurance Agency Tours: The History of Whiskey Row May 29

3:30pm - 6pm, Meet in Front of the Prescott Chamber of Commerce, 117 W Goodwin St, Prescott, AZ

Learn More

Landmark Title Assurance Agency/Prescott Land Title Agency Real Estate Business Marketing Tips Webinar Every Wednesday

Learn More

Market Conditions First Tuesdays 9am-10am

Passcode: PHXstats Live via Zoom! Been wondering how our current market reality will affect you and your real estate business? Join

Learn More

New Home Ambassador Program

Become a New Home Ambassador! Sell, Market, and Lead Generate for New Home

Learn More

PCX Group Training

Every Monday/Wednesday/Friday 11am PST // 12pm MST //1pm CST // 2pm EST live via

Learn More

The Trivia Vault Unlocking Escrowed Knowledge Pt 2 with Mishael Wells and Kathy Thomas June 20

4pm - 5:30pm, Jersey Lilly Saloon, 116 S Montezuma St, Prescott, AZ

Learn More

USA Mortgage Marketing Services Training On-Demand

Choose the Date and Time that works best for

Learn More
Skip to content